تاريخ الشركة

وقد بدأت مقاولات العبدلي ببناء فيلل وشقق صغيرة. وها هي اليوم قد نمت و تطورت لتصبح إحدى أكبر الشركات الرائدة في مجال البناء والمقاولات في الفجيرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. نحن شركة أثبتت وجودها بسمعتها الطيبة في إمارة الفجيرة. نحن الخبرة و الإتقان في العمل و وطاقتنا مكرسة لخدمة عملائنا بكل .الصدق ونزاهة. منذ 50 عاما من العمل ة

Free HTML5 Template

المهمة

مهمتنا هي تلبية جميع الاحتياجات المختلفة وتغيير لعملائنا نوعية الخدمات المقدمة لهم من قبل فريق مؤهلين ومخلصين، وتوفر لعملائنا أعلى مستويات الراحة والرفاهية عن طريق توفير جميع الإحتياجات لتجهيز المنزل تحت سقف واحد، مع توافر مجموعة غير محدودة من الخيارات المتنوعة التي توفر جهد العملاء، والتعب والتكاليف

الرؤية

رؤيتنا هي أن تصبح مجموعتنا رائدة في مجال البناء والمقاولات والتجارة العامة والتوسع وفتح فروع جديدة من أنشطة المجموعة ذ.م.م في دول الخليج والعالم من أجل احتلال المكان الذي تستحقه في العالم والكامل للمنافسة باستخدام قدراتنا وكفاءتنا في العمل

:هدفنا هو أن نكون

  • المعروفين بالنتائج عالية الجودة

  • المعروفين بإلاستراتيجية النمو و التطور

:القيم

  • الإحترام

  • الثقة

  • الصدق و الأمانة

  • الإخلاص

رؤساء مجلس الإدارة

Free HTML5 Bootstrap Template

سالم محمد علي العبدولي

محمد بن علي بن داود العبدولي

مؤسس مجموعة العبدولي

نطاق

في عام 2013 بدأت مجموعة العبدولي في تطوير نفسها في إمارات أخرى من إمارات الدولة (دبي) بسبب القفزات السريعة في النهوض في مجال العقارات والبناء، والتي تتماشى مع تطلعات مجموعتنا في التطوير السريع للعمل و نهدف إلى محاولة نقل جميع أنشطتنا للفرع في إمارة دبي على أمل النمو السريع تحت حكم صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم

Company History

AL ABDOULI building and contracting have begun with building villas and small apartments. Today we have grown to become one of the leading building and contracting company in FUJAIRAH. U.A.E. We are the one of the reputed contracting company in Fujairah emirates. We are well professional constructors and dedicated to serving our clients with honesty and integrity. In over the 50 years of operation, we had completed both governments work and private sectors work with well and quality manner.

Free HTML5 Template

Mission

Our mission is to fulfill all the different needs and changing to our customers the quality of services provided to them by our qualified and dedicated team and provide our customers the highest levels of comfort and well-being by collecting all the customers need to equip the entire house under one roof, with the availability of an unlimited variety of diverse choices which saves the customer effort, fatigue and costs.

Vision

Our vision is to become a leading Group LLC in the field of construction and contracting, general trading and the expansion and opening of new branches of the Group LLC's activities in the Gulf countries and the world in order to occupy the place we deserve in a world full of competition using our capabilities and our efficiency at work.

Our aim is to be:

  • Known for high-quality outcomes

  • Known for growth strategies

Values:

  • Respectful

  • Trusted advisors

  • Honest

  • Flexible & Devoted

The Team

Free HTML5 Bootstrap Template

Salem Mohammed Ali Al Abdouli

Mohammed Bin Ali Bin Dawood Al Abdouli

Founder of Al Abdouli Group

Scope

In 2013 AL ABDOULI GROUP start the developments in other states of United Arab Emirates ( DUBAI ) because of the leaps quickly to the Emirate of Dubai in the field of real estate and construction, which are in line with the aspirations of our group in the rapid development of the work we have had work branch of the group in the emirate in the fastest opportunity and try to move all our activities to have a branch in the Emirate of Dubai in the hope of rapid growth under the governance of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum.